4 thoughts on “I Am Tired.

  1. Yeah. I think the figures are wrong, though, because I’m pretty sure I spend at least an hour a day here and there staring blankly at the wall wondering why my brain is not working >.< šŸ˜›

    Anyway. Sorry for the self-indulgent pity-post :\

    *hugs* Love you.

    • I’m trying. That’s why you haven’t seen me around on the net lately. This week has been better, though. Slowly clawing my way back to an equilibrium of sorts. Kiddo has another day at daycare now, too, which bizarrely seems to help.

Leave a Reply

